On Dormir

 Turisme Rural

Nom establiment Situació Pàgina web
Can Costas Sords  
Can Fabrica Sta. Llogaia del Terri www.canfabrica.com
Cal Lleter Ctra. de Corts, núm. 9 - Corts www.canlleter.cat
Can Maret Veïnat Querol - Sta. Llogaia del Terri www.canmaret.com
Can Pardal Camí de Lladó, núm. 9 - Sords www.canpardal.com
Mas Fuselles Pujals dels Pagesos www.masfuselles.com
Can Barrera Ctra. de Corts, s/n - Corts www.canbarrera.cat
Ca l'Ànima Veïnat de Ca l'Ànima - Sords http://calanima.wordpress.com
Mil Estrelles La Bastida-Borgonyà www.milestrelles.cat
Can Portell Sant Andreu del Terri http://bit.ly/29tIKjy
Mas Frigola Pujals dels Pagesos www.masfrigola.com
La Rectoria de Sords Plaça de l'Església, 2 - Sords www.naturaki.com/rectoriasords
Can Masó Ctra. Vella de Corts, 6 - Corts https://www.airbnb.es/rooms/2620464
Can Japet Sta. Llogaia del Terri www.canjapet.cat

 

Habitatge Ús Turístic

Ca La Flora C/ Església, núm. 1 www.mascalaflora.com
Casa Illa C/ Terri, núm. 33 www.casailla.com
Cal Lutier Ravós del Terri www.lutherie-holiday.com 

 

Hostal 

H. Mas Ferrer Ctra. Girona a Banyoles, km. 14 masferrer@hotmail.com

 

Casa de Colónies

Mas Batllori Pujals dels Cavallers www.masbatllori.com