On Dormir

 

 

  TURISME RURAL          
Núm Nom establiment Situació Places Telèfon Adreça electrònica Pàgina web
1 Can Costas Sords 9 972572119 esoler78@gmail.com  
3 Cal Lleter Ctra. de Corts, núm. 9 - Corts 9 646391789 info@canlleter.cat www.canlleter.cat
4 Can Maret Veïnat Querol - Sta. Llogaia del Terri 4/4/6/8 972594353/629258745/690000653 info@canmaret.com www.canmaret.com
5 Mas Fuselles Pujals dels Pagesos 15 972594841/649904646 arpavila@gmail.com www.masfuselles.com
6 Can Barrera Ctra. de Corts, s/n - Corts 13 972985022/646307574 info@canbarrera.cat www.canbarrera.net
7 Ca l'Ànima Veïnat de Ca l'Ànima - Sords 9 972576183/648056394 infocalanima@gmail.com http://calanima.wordpress.com
8 Mil Estrelles La Bastida-Borgonyà 10 679972125/972596707 direccio@milestrelles.com www.milestrelles.cat
9 Can Portell Sant Andreu del Terri 15 972594412 debbie123ole@gmail.com http://www.toprural.com/Casa-rural-habitaciones/Can-Portell_114304_f.html
10 Mas Frigola Pujals dels Pagesos 12 669388933 info@masfrigola.com www.masfrigola.com
11 La Rectoria de Sords Plaça de l'Església, 2 - Sords 14 640011895 info@rectoriasords.com www.naturaki.com/rectoriasords
12 Can Masó Ctra. Vella de Corts, 6 - Corts 4 670224673 canmasocorts@gmail.com https://www.airbnb.es/rooms/2620464
13 Can Japet Sta. Llogaia del Terri 4 972594310/659561491 info@canjapet.cat www.canjapet.cat
14 Mas Rosset Camí d'Ermadàs, s/n - Mas Rosset 15 972595049/660981979 info@masrosset.com www.masrosset.com
             
  HABITATGE ÚS TURÍSTIC          
Núm Nom establiment Situació Places Telèfon Adreça electrònica Pàgina web
1 HUTG-003098 - Ca La Flora C/ Església, núm. 1 19 609377354 info@mascalaflora.com www.mascalaflora.com
2 HUTG-003097 - Casa Illa C/ Terri, núm. 33 20 609377354/972691083 info@casailla.com www.casailla.com
3 HUTG-020565 C/ Rocacorba, núm. 1 12 620200399 immarenart@gmail.com  
4 HUTG-021892 Pg. Sant Jordi, núm. 20 8 605670754 leonordube@hotmail.com  
5 HUTG-023929 Can Cargol, veïnat de Cant Figa-Borgonyà 14 636316000/972594108 cancargol@gmail.com www.cancargol.es
6 HUTG-024135 L'Estanc Vell, plaça de l'Església 8, Ravós del Terri 10 972297512/670784631 belenlladonosa@gmail.com  
7 HUTG-025345 Can Sagnari, veïnat d'Ermadàs,4 27 649299889 laura.montanez.brugarolas@gmail.com  
8 HUTG-025433 Can Gironès, 1 - Sta. Llogaia del Terri 15 616336769 silviapuig74@hotmail.com  
9 HUTG-025762 Can Pardal, camí de Lladó, 9, Sords 30 661434477 mfontdec@gmail.com  
10 HUTG-028199 Can Tuià, St. Andreu del Terri 12 639108574/610672177 parmora@gmail.com  
12 HUTG-029128  C/ Remençà, núm. 14 9 972594305/620200524 martinica1962@hotmail.com  
13 HUTG-030016-35 Plaça de l'Església, 7-A, Pujals dels Pagesos, Can Riera 16 606776753 annaplana77@hotmail.com  
14 HUTG-034382-34 Camí de Can Fabrica, Sta. Llogaia del Terri 7 (19) 972594629 / 618278336 info@canfabrica.com  
15 HUTG-035727 C/ Puigmal, núm. 4 11 972594850 / 625800523 leonor_terri@hotmail.com  
17 HUTG-054159-53 C/ de les Estrades, núm. 29 12 607252624 / 972594503 capdevol2@gmail.com  
             
  HOSTAL          
Núm Nom establiment Situació Places Telèfon Adreça electrònica Pàgina web
1 H. Mas Ferrer Ctra. Girona a Banyoles, km. 14 40 972594023/661424881 reservasmasferrer@gmail.com www.hostal-masferrer.com
             
  CASA DE COLÒNIES          
Núm Nom establiment Situació Places Telèfon Adreça electrònica Pàgina web
1 Mas Batllori Pujals dels Cavallers 96 972594538 info@masbatllori.com www.masbatllori.com